Home > General Info > School Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


Designation  NameEmail
PrincipalMrs Ng-Teo Sock Hua
Vice- Principal (Academic)Mrs  Heng Gay Lee
 Vice-Principal( Admin) Mr  Winston Tan   
 School Staff DeveloperMdm  Yar king  Looi yar_king_looi@moe.ed.sg   
 HOD English Mrs  Tan - Chen Chai Kim chen_chai_kim@moe.edu.sg 
 HOD Mathematics Ms  Cheong Hui Leng  cheong_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg 
 HOD MT (Mother Tongue)  Mdm Teo Eng Hongteo_eng_hong@moe.edu.sg  
 HOD ICT Mdm Nor  Hapifah    nor_hapifah_othman@moe.edu.sg 
 HOD  PE, Aesthetics & CCA Miss Diana Chang Hao Yi chang_hao_yi_diana@moe.edu.sg  
 HOD Character and Citizenship Education Mdm Quek Ting Huiquek_tinghui@moe.edu.sg  
 HOD Student Management Mdm Tan Sen Lee  tan_sen_lee@moe.edu.sg  
Assistant Year Head P1 & P2 Mr Jonah Lim lim_teo_kwee@moe.edu.sg  
 Assistant Year Head P3 & P4 Ms  Li Xiaoxi  li_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg  
 Year Head P5 & P6  Mr Kenny Chinchin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head Science  Mr Keith Tantan_chye_chong@moe.edu.sg      
Subject Head MT ( Malay & Tamil)  Mdm Zakiah Arif  zakiah_arif@moe.edu.sg   
 Subject Head English Miss Juliet Khookhoo_juliet@moe.edu.sg  
 SH Values  in Action & National EducationMr Liow Zhong Fa  liow_zhong_fa@moe.edu.sg

updated on 31 Dec 2017