Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 1

Primary 1


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Care 1

Form Teacher

Mrs Woon – Poh Hui Ching Tricia

poh_hui_ching@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Maureen Wee

lim_jew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Care 2

Form Teacher

Mrs Grace Chan

lee_junmin@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Chen Ai

chen_ai@moe.edu.sg

Care 3

Form Teacher

Mrs Verone Lim

ang_bee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Sim Jiayan

jiayan_sim@moe.edu.sg

Care 4

Form Teacher

Miss Sakeena Ab Kadir

sakeena_ab_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Atma Singh

atma_singh@moe.edu.sg

Care 5

Form Teacher

Miss Xing Fu Yi

xing_fuyi@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Jonah Lim

 lim_teo_kwee@moe.edu.sg

Care 6

Form Teacher

Mdm Norshafizah

norshafiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Duan Tiandi

duan_tiandi@moe.edu.sg 

Care 7

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Siau Hoon

tan_siau_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Thavaselvi

thavaselvi_selliah@moe.edu.sg

Care 8

Form Teacher

Miss Grace Tay

tay_hui_zhen_grace@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Ma Yuan Yuan

ma_yuan_yuan@moe.edu.sg 

updated on 2 Jan 2018