Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 1

Primary 1

Class

Designation

Name

Email

Care 1

Form Teacher

Mrs Woon – Poh Hui Ching Tricia

poh_hui_ching@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Fairuz 

Fairuz_mohd_salin@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 2

Form Teacher

Mdm Norizainum

norizainum_abdul_muin@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Chen Ai

chen_ai@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 3

Form Teacher

Mrs Verone Lim

ang_bee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Sim Jiayan

jiayan_sim@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 4

Form Teacher

Miss Sakeena Ab Kadir

sakeena_ab_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Revathy Manokaran

revathy_manokaran@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 5

Form Teacher

Miss Xing Fuyi

xing_fuyi@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Jonah Lim

 lim_teo_kwee@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 6

Form Teacher

Mdm Norshafizah

norshafiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Duan Tiandi

duan_tiandi@moe.edu.sg 

 

Care 7

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Siau Hoon

tan_siau_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Thavaselvi

thavaselvi_selliah@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 8

Form Teacher

Miss Eunice Lek

lek_hui_en_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Ma Yuan Yuan

ma_yuan_yuan@moe.edu.sg 

updated on 23 July 2018