Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 2

Primary 2


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Respect 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Tay Siew Gee

Tay_siew_gee@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Teck Wee

Ng_teck_wee@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 2

Form Teacher

Miss Clarissa Choi Ming Yee

Clarissa_Choi_Ming_Yee @moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Julie Abdullah

julie_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 3

Form Teacher

Mdm Yar King Looi

yar_king_looi@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Law – Caroline Choong

Choong_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 4

Form Teacher

Mdm Fairuz Bte Mohd Salim

Fairuz_mohd_salin@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Lee Xue Wen

Lee_xue_wen@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 5

Form Teacher

Miss Amanda Kan

kan_hui_ning_amanda@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Nur Syafinah Bte Zainal

 nur_syafinah_zainal@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 6

Form Teacher

Miss Low Shu Min

low_shu_min@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Yu Siew Hui

yu_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 7

Form Teacher

Mdm Lim Lee Wah

lim_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Teh Xiaowen Noelle

Teh_Xiaowen_Noelle@moe.edu.sg

 


updated on 31 Jan 2018