Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 2

Primary 2


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Respect 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Tay Siew Gee

Tay_siew_gee@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Ren Lina

ren_lina@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 2

Form Teacher

Miss Clarissa Choi Ming Yee

Clarissa_Choi_Ming_Yee @moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Julie Abdullah

julie_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 3

Form Teacher

Miss Yong  Huiwen

yong_huiwen@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Law – Caroline Choong

Choong_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Yar King Looi

 yar_king_looi@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 4

Form Teacher

Mrs Chan- Lee Su Wei Rebecca

lee_su_wei_rebecca@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Lee Xue Wen

Lee_xue_wen@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 5

Form Teacher

Miss Amanda Kan

kan_hui_ning_amanda@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Nur Syafinah Bte Zainal

 nur_syafinah_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Vincent Arokia

vincent_arokia_dass_t@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 6

Form Teacher

Miss Low Shu Min

low_shu_min@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Sandy Yu Siew Hui

yu_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

Respect 7

Form Teacher

Mdm Jerrine Lim Lee Wah

lim_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Teh Xiaowen Noelle

Teh_Xiaowen_Noelle@moe.edu.sg

Co- Form Teacher

Mr Leow Guohao

 leow_guohao@moe.edu.sg

updated on 23 July 2018