Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 3

Primary 3


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Integrity 1

Form Teacher

Mrs Karen Koh

ong_ming_yong@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Keith Tan Chye Chong

tan_chye_chong@moe.edu.sg

 

Integrity 2

Form Teacher

Ms Lee Marilynn

lee_marilynn@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Zaiton Binte Muslim

zaiton_muslim@moe.edu.sg

 

Integrity 3

Form Teacher

Miss Siti Syakilla Bte Muhammad

siti_syakilla_muhammad@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Au Chuin Yin

au_chuin_yin@moe.edu.sg

 

Integrity 4

Form Teacher

Mr Muhd Husni Bin Shuhaimi

muhammad_husni_shuhaimi@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Lee Mui Tiang

cheng_mui_tiang_jolyn@moe.edu.sg

 

Integrity 5

Form Teacher

Mdm Yvonne Ng Saw Choo

ng_saw_choo@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Faith Poh Yeu Pei

poh_yeu_pei@moe.edu.sg

 

Integrity 6

Form Teacher

Mr Mohd Hisham B Suwandi

mohd_hisham_b_suwandi@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Teo Eng Hong

teo_eng_hong@moe.edu.sg

 






updated on 31 Jan 2018