Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 4

Primary 4


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Responsibility 1

Form Teacher

Miss Sek Yee Yong

sek_yee_yong@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Tan- Chen Chai Kim

chen_chai_kim@moe.edu.sg

 

Responsibility 2

Form Teacher

Mdm Nurshafarina

nurshafarina_shafie@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Li Xiaoxi

li_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

 

Responsibility 3

Form Teacher

Mr Ang Ming Huat

ang_ming_huat@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Chang Hao Yi Diana

chang_hao_yi_diana@moe.edu.sg

 

Responsibility 4

Form Teacher

Mr Chan Ta Hoong

chan_ta_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Ms Thilagavahi T Natarajan

thilagavathi_t_natarajan@moe.edu.sg

 

Responsibility 5

Form Teacher

Miss Monarekha

monarekha_nandakumaran@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Goh Hean Choon

goh_hean_choon@moe.edu.sg

 

Responsibility 6

Form Teacher

Mr Ramesh S/O Suppiah

ramesh_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Ms Cheong Hui Leng

cheong_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

updated on 24 July 2018