Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 5

Primary 5


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Resilience 1

Form Teacher

Mdm Tay Ying Cher Angela

 

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Lim Zi Kai

lim_zi_kai@moe.edu.sg

 

Resilience 2

Form Teacher

Mrs Vanessa Goh

vanessa_krishn@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Kanmani

kanmani_namasivayam@moe.edu.sg

 

Resilience 3

Form Teacher

Mr James Ng Wen Liang

james_ng_wen_liang@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Yeo- Ng Lai Peng

ng_lai_peng_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Resilience 4

Form Teacher

Mr Loh Soon Yip

loh_soon_yip@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

 

Mr Li Jiande

li_jiande@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Quek Tinghui

quek_tinghui@moe.edu.sg

 

Resilience 5

Form Teacher

Mdm Shanthi

shanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Jiang Xi Hua

jiang_xihua@moe.edu.sg

 

Resilience 6

Form Teacher

Mr Yusri Bin Mahfuz

yusri_mahfuz@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Khoo Juliet

khoo_juliet@moe.edu.sg

 

updated on 31 Dec 2017