Home > General Info > School Staff > Level Teachers > Primary 6

Primary 6


Class

Designation

Name

Email

Excellence 1

Form Teacher

Miss Anna Kwok Wing Chiu

KWOK_Wing_Chiu@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Tham Yue Hao

tham_yue_hao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Khadijah

siti_khadijah_ali_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Ju Hong Janna

Ju_hong_janna_lim@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 2

Form Teacher

Mr Gad Tan Shing Lee

tan_shing_lee_gad@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mrs Leow-Chia Pei San

chia_pei_san@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 3

Form Teacher

Mr Vicknesh Rajamohan

vicknesh_rajamohan@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Liow Zhong Fa

liow_zhong_fa@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Zakiah Bte Arif

nor_zakiah_arif@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 4

Form Teacher

Mrs Marilyn Kumar

 

Co – Form Teacher

Miss Nur Hafizah

nur_hafizah_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 5

Form Teacher

Mr Chua Chin Wee, Kelvin

chua_chin_wee_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mr Kenny Chin Peng Kiew

chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nadirah Mohd Nasser

nadirah_mohamed_nasser@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 6

Form Teacher

Mr Darren Lee

darren_lee@moe.edu.sg

Co – Form Teacher

Mdm Nor Hapifah Othman

nor_hapifah_othman@moe.edu.sg

updated on 24 July 2018