Home > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel



Principal  Vice- Principal (Academic) Vice-Principal( Admin)
pRI.jpg
HengGayLee.jpg WinstonTan.jpg
 Mrs Ng-Teo Sock Hua  Mrs  Heng Gay Lee Mr  Winston Tan  
ng-teo_sock_hua@schools.gov.sg HONG_Gay_Lee@schools.gov.sg


HOD English HOD Mathematics
ChaiKim.jpg HuiLeng.jpg
 Mrs  Tan - Chen Chai Kim Ms  Cheong Hui Leng  
chen_chai_kim@moe.edu.sg cheong_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD MT (Mother Tongue) HOD ICT
EngHong.jpg
  Mdm Teo Eng Hong Mdm Nor  Hapifah    
teo_eng_hong@moe.edu.sg nor_hapifah_othman@moe.edu.sg
HOD  PE, Aesthetics & CCA HOD Character and Citizenship Education
diana.jpg Tinghui.jpg
  Miss Diana Chang Hao Yi    Mdm Quek Ting Hui
chang_hao_yi_diana@moe.edu.sg quek_tinghui@moe.edu.sg
HOD Student Management
School Staff Developer
SenLee.jpg Yarkinglooi.jpg
Mdm Tan Sen Lee 
  Mdm  Yar king  Looi
tan_sen_lee@moe.edu.sg yar_king_looi@moe.ed.sg
Assistant Year Head P1 (Internal) Assistant Year Head P2
Shumin.jpg
JonahLim.jpg
Miss Low Shu Min
Mr Jonah Lim
  low_shu_min@moe.edu.sg
  lim_teo_kwee@moe.edu.sg  
Assistant Year Head P3 (Internal) Assistant Year Head P4

ChantaHoon.jpg
XiaoXi.jpg
 Mr  Chan Ta Hoong Ms  Li Xiaoxi  
chan_ta_hoong@moe.edu.sg
li_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg

Year Head P5 & P6  Assistant Year Head P5 (Internal)
Kenny.jpg shimin.jpg
Mr  Chin Peng  Kiew  Kenny   Miss Ng Shimin
chin_peng_kiew@moe.edu.sg ng_shimin@moe.edu.sg
SH English LH Mathematics/Asst. Year Head P3 & P4
Juliet.jpg Laipeng.jpg
Miss Juliet Khoo 
 Mrs  Yeo-Ng Lai Peng
khoo_juliet@moe.edu.sg ng_lai_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
SH Science SH Mother Tongue (ML & TL)
keithTan.jpg Zakiah.jpg
 Mr  Tan Chye Chong Keith Mdm Zakiah Arif 
tan_chye_chong@moe.edu.sg     zakiah_arif@moe.edu.sg  
SH  Values in Action & National Education

zf.jpg

  Mr  Liow Zhong Fa  

liow_zhong_fa@moe.edu.sg
Updated on 2 Jan 2017