Home > Staff > Level > P3 Integrity 

P3 Integrity 

P3 Assistant Year Head (Internal)
Mr Chan Ta Hoong.jpg
Mr Chan Ta Hoong
chan_ta_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Integrity 1
Nori.jpg
ChuiYing.jpg
Ms Norizainum   Miss Au Chuin Yin
norizainum_abdul_muin@moe.edu.sg au_chuin_yin@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 2
kumaran.jpg LeeMuiTiang.jpg
Mr Kumaran Pandian  Mrs Lee Mui Tiang
kumaran_pandian@moe.edu.sg cheng_mui_tiang_jolyn@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 3
Mr Chan Ta Hoong.jpg Dee.jpg SenLee.jpg
Mr Chan Ta Hoong Ms Siti Khadijah  Mdm Tan Sen Lee
chan_ta_hoong@moe.edu.sg
siti_khadijah_ali_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 tan_sen_lee@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 4
Mdm Nurdiyana Binte Mohd Yusof.jpg Tinghui.jpg
Ms Nurdiyana   Mdm Quek Ting Hui
nurdiyana_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg quek_tinghui@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 5
Mdm Tay Siew Gee.jpg Mrs Chan-Loh Jing Ling.jpg
  Mdm Tay Siew Gee Mdm Loh Jing Ling
tay_siew_gee@moe.edu.sg loh_jing_ling@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 6
Ramesh.jpg Not Available 
  Mr Ramesh  Ms Liyu Min yi
ramesh_suppiah@moe.edu.sg 
liyu_min_yi@moe.edu.sg


Updated on 11 July 2017