Home > Staff > Mother Tongue > Chinese Department

Chinese Department


HOD Mother Tongue HOD Character and Citizenship Education Year Head P3 & P4
EngHong.jpg Tinghui.jpg SenLee.jpg
  Mdm Teo Eng Hong   Mdm Quek Tinghui   Mdm Tan Sen Lee
teo_eng_hong@moe.edu.sg   quek_tinghui@moe.edu.sg   tan_sen_lee@moe.edu.sg  
Senior Teacher Asst Year Head P5 (Internal) Teacher
ChiaPeiSan.jpg XiaoXi.jpg Shumin.jpg
 Mdm  Leow- Chia Pei San   Miss Li Xiaoxi   Miss Low Shu Min
chia_pei_san@moe.edu.sg li_xiaoxi@moe.edu.sg low_shu_min@moe.edu.sg
Teacher Teacher Teacher
chenai.jpg Mdm Ng.jpg goh.jpg
  Mdm Chen Ai   Mdm Ng Teck Wee Mr  Goh Hean Choon  
chen_ai@moe.edu.sg ng_teck_wee@moe.edu.sg goh_hean_choon@moe.edu.sg
Teacher Teacher Teacher
RenLina.jpg xuewen.jpg Duandi.jpg
 Mdm  Ren Lina   Miss Lee Xue Wen    Mdm Duan Tiandi
ren_lina@moe.edu.sg lee_xue_wen@moe.edu.sg duan_tiandi@moe.edu.sg
Teacher Teacher Teacher
Faith.jpg SiaoHoon.jpg Mayuanyuan.jpg
  Miss Poh Yue Pei Faith Mdm Tan  Siau  Hoon     Mdm Ma Yuanyuan
poh_yeu_pei@moe.edu.sg tan_siau_hoon@moe.edu.sg ma_yuanyuan@moe.edu.sg
Teacher Teacher Teacher
Jiang Xihua.jpg ChuiYing.jpg jane liew.jpg
  Mdm Jiang  Xihua   Miss Au Chuin Yin  Mdm  Jane Liew
j iang_xihua@moe.edu.sg