Search
Home > Our People > Teachers > Primary 1

Primary 1

Class

Teacher

Name

Email

Care 1

 

Form

Ms Sheeja V Pillai

sheeja_v_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Rui Ching

lee_rui_ching@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 2

Form

Mrs Woon Tricia 

poh_hui_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Siau Hoon

tan_siau_hoon@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 3

Form

Mdm Norshafizah

norshafiza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Farhana

farhana_damli@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 4

Form

Mrs Chan–Lee Rebecca

lee_su_wei_rebecca@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Maureen Wee

maureen_wee_kim_leong@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 5

Form

Mdm Shanthi

shanthi_chandramohan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sim Jia Yan

sim_jiayan@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 6

Form

Mrs Lim-Ang Veron

ang_bee_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kanmani

kanmani_namasivayam@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

Care 7

Form

Mr Quek Luke

Miss Noelle Teh

teh_xiaowen_noelle@moe.edu.sg

 

Care 8

Form

Mr Lim Jonah

lim_teo_kwee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Duan Tiandi

duan_tiandi@moe.edu.sg

updated on 9 March 2020