Search
Home > Our People > Teachers > Primary 6

Primary 6

Class

Teacher

Name

Email

Excellence 1

 

Form

Mdm Koh Shirley

Miss Revathy

revathy_manokaran@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 2

Form

Mdm Leong Serene

leong_sue_yin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Lee Wah Jerrine

lim_lee_wah@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 3

Form

Mr Ramesh

ramesh_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Soo Kiong

lim_soo_kiong@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 4

Form

Mr Lee Darren

darren_lee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Low Shumin

low_shu_min@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 5

Form

Mdm Sek Yee Yong

sek_yee_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Goh Hean Choon

goh_hean_choon@moe.edu.sg

 

Excellence 6

Form

Mr Kelvin Chua

chua_chin_wee_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon Ong

ong_ka_hong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

updated on 7 January 2020